CORPUS CHRISTI CATHOLIC SCHOOL

 



HOME

ABOUT US

FAITH FORMATION

ACADEMICS

Faculty and Staff

Curriculum

STUDENT SERVICES

9715 N. 56th St.
Temple Terrace, FL
33617

(813) 988-1722


Faculty and Staff
   

Pastor

Rev. Robert Cadrecha

frcadrecha@spiritualhome.org

Principal Dr. Carmen L. Caltagirone ccaltagirone@cccstt.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Carol Pollock cpollock@cccstt.org
Director of Student Support    

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Anita Ford aford@cccstt.org
Secretary Mrs. Kathy Greco kgreco@cccstt.org
Pre-Kindergarten Ms. Carmen Lusignan clusignan@cccstt.org
Kindergarten

Mrs. Sue Stepanski

sstepanski@cccstt.org
Assistant Mrs. Karen Westfall kwestfall@cccstt.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Pamela Nevitt pnevitt@cccstt.org
Assistant Mrs. Susan Obregon sobregon@cccstt.org
Assistant Mrs. Don Keller dkeller@cccstt.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Tracey Dominguez tdominguez@cccstt.org

Assistant

Mrs. Michelle Garcia mgarcia@cccstt.org
Grade 3 Ms. Caroline Belsole cbelsole@cccstt.org
Assistant Mrs. Denise Hayward dhayward@cccstt.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Marilyn Rakoski mrakoski@cccstt.org
Grade 5

Ms. Maureen Doherty

mdoherty@cccstt.org
Grade 6 Mr. Paul Archer parcher@cccstt.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Annelle Tuminella atuminella@cccstt.org
Grade 8 Ms. Dina Murray dmurray@cccstt.org

Science 5 -8

Ms. Mary Elizabeth Weigel mweigel@cccstt.org
Athletic Director/P.E. Mrs. Casey Higgins chiggins@cccstt.org
Media Specialist Dr. Pamela Wallace pwallace@cccstt.org
Technology Mr. Michael McNaughton

mmcnaughton@cccstt.org

Music Ms. Corinne Bach cbach@cccstt.org
Art Ms. Sharon Redding sredding@cccstt.org

Spanish K -8

Mrs. Kerlyn Camp

kcamp@cccstt.org
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Eileen Guerra eguerra@cccstt.org
Cafeteria Assistant    
Extended Day Supervisor Mrs. Pam Nevitt pnevitt@cccstt.org
Extended Day Assistants Mrs. Maria Jones  
  Mrs. Cheryl Meder  
Parish Administrator Mrs. Tricia Blanco tblanco@spiritualhome.org
Director Of Faith Formation Mrs. Lily Hughson lhughson@spiritualhome.org
Custodian Mr. Christopher Bartolomeo cbartolomeo@spiritualhome.org
Custodian Mr. Terry Lawrence

 

Custodian Mr. Jim Hughson