Diocese of Nashville

Catholic Committee on Scouting

Diocese of Nashville Catholic Committee on Scouting - Award Mass - October 2003

Award Mass - October 2003

Congratulations to all the Scouts who recieved their Religious Emblem of Faith Awards at Holy Family Catholic Church in Brentwood. At this Award Mass, Bishop Kmiec presented awards to boys scouts, girl scouts and adults. A special thanks to all the parents and counselors who assisted the scouts and for embracing Catholic Scouting as Youth Ministry.

Girl Scouts

Family of God

Addison Beaver
Casey Ceseretti
Monica Ann Coode
Libby Corby
Katie Foster
Savannah Hallmark
Rachel Henwood
Marisa Martero
Abbey Pantoja
Jenna Sullivan
Bridgette Warren
Mary Grace Wilson
Rebecca Zimberg

I Live My Faith

Amy Wiggington

Boy Scouts

Light of Christ

Jacob Kubanek

Parvuli Dei

Alex Ciaramitaro
David Louis Crawley
James Antone Crawley
Joshua Tyler Guszak
Bronson Warren

Ad Altare Dei

Dennis Bortolin
Matt Bryan
Mike Crawley
William Crawley
Ryan Lanahan
Curtis Lapham
Cody Reed
Charlie Tambellini
Tyler Thissin
Jason Waclawik
Jim Wiggington
Roscoe Woodard

Contact Us | Catholic Committee on Scouting