The 1997 Catholic Internet Directory: DIOCESE OF SAN DIEGO,CA

THE 1997 CATHOLIC INTERNET DIRECTORY

DIOCESE OF SAN DIEGO,CA

Version 3.8, Updated July, 1997

Tim DeRyan, Ed.

Updates to: directory@webs.win.net

Monthly updates posted since April, 1995 at The Catholic Internet Directory Site


Reserved Web Address: http://www.diocese-sdiego.org (for future use) Web Contact: Steve Wooley: swoolleysr@aol.com

Diocesan Offices:

Human Resources: http://www.occ.com/diocese/ Steve Woolley: swoolleysr@aol.com (jobs page)

Southern Cross (Diocesan newspaper): Bernadeane Carr, Ed.: socross1@aol.com (E-mail may be expired)

Schools Office: SCHSOFFICE@connectinc.com

Parishes/Churches:

Holy Cross Chapel, San Diego: http://www.rc.net/sandiego/tlmc/ E-mail: mailto:chorst01@worldnet.att.netchorst01@worldnet.att.net

Holy Family Parish, San Diego: http://www.massintransit.com/browse/parishes/ca/holyfamily1-ca/

Our Lady of Grace Parish, El Cajon, CA: Msgr. Michael Gallagher: 61266@msn.com

Most Precious Blood Chula Vista, CA: http://www.massintransit.com/browse/parishes/ca/precious1-ca/

Resurrection Parish, Escondido, CA: Fr. Charles Fuld: FrChuck@aol.com

St. Agnes Parish, San Diego, CA: http://www.concentric.net/~stagnes/ E-mail: stagnes@concentric.net

Online Directory of San Diego Parishes: http://www.catholic-church.org/dioceses/sandiego.html

Schools:

All Hallows: Clausenk@connectinc.com St. Didacus: Didacus@connectinc.com

Blessed Sacrament: Boulevard@connectinc.com St. Francis, Vista: Stfranvista@connectinc.com

Good Shepherd: Shepherd@connectinc.com St. James Academy: Sja@connectinc.com

Holy Family: Hfs@connectinc.com St. John of the Cross: Stjohncross@connectinc.com

Holy Trinity: Holytrinity@connectinc.com St. John, Encinitas, : Jenniferp@connectinc.com

Marian Catholic High School: Marianthhs@connectinc.com St. Jude: Stjude@connectinc.com

Nazareth: Nazschool@connectinc.com St. Kieran: Stkeiran@connectinc.com

Our Lady of Grace: Olgrace@connectinc.com St. Martin: Stmartin@connectinc.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe: Olga@connectinc.com St. Mary's, El Centro: Smselcentro@connectinc.com

Our Lady of Mt. Carrmel: Olmc@connectinc.com St. Mary's, Escondido: Stmary@connectinc.com

Our Lady of Perpetual Help: Rolphs@connectinc.com St. Mary, Star of the Sea: Jackie@connectinc.com

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart: Olshoneal@connectinc.comSt. Michael's, (in San Diego): Stmichaelsd@connectinc.com

Our Lady's: Rldys@connectinc.com St. Michael's, Poway, : Stmikespoway@connectinc.com

Sacred Heart, Brawley: Shs@connectinc.com St. Patrick, Carlsbad: SP40031@connectinc.com

Sacred Heart, Coronado: Shpslaaperi@connectinc.com St. Peter's: Stpeters@connectinc.com

Sacred Heart, Ocean Beach: Sha@connectinc.com St. Pius X: http://www.electriciti.com/~stpiusx/

E-mail: StPiusx@electriciti.com

Saint Patrick's : Stpatrickssd@connectinc.com St. Rita's: Stritas@connectinc.com

Santa Sophia: Ssaklaaperi@connectinc.com St. Rose of Lima: Rose@connectinc.com

School of the Madeleine: Svs@connectinc.com St. Therese: Sttheresesd@connectinc.com

St. Charles Borromeo: Borromeo@connectinc.com St. Vincent de Paul: Sys@connectinc.com

St. Charles, Imperial Beach: Stchasib@connectinc.com Stella Maris: Stellamaris@connectinc.com

St. Columba: Stcolumba@connectinc.com University of San Diego H. S.: Usdhskelly@connectinc.com

 

Catholic Associations/Ministries:

Benedictus (Catholic organization modeled on "Promise Keepers") Deacon Ken and Marie Finn:76175.2772@compuserve.com

Bread of Life Catholic Bible Study Series, Deacon Ken and Marie Finn: 76175.2772@compuserve.com

Catholic Charismatic Center Robert Griffith, Director: 72242.2310@compuserve.com

Catholic Community at the University of California, SD: http://orpheus.ucsd.edu/csa/ Webmaster: James Floyd: jfloyd@ucsd.edu

Catholic Young Adult Ministry Calendar: http://www.catholic-church.org/young_adult

Filipino Cursillo Movement: http://www.chtree.com/per/amang/ E-mail: amang@chtree.com

Revive All! International Ministries, a lay apostolate devoted to the propagation of the Gospel: Josie Piranio: ReviveAll7@aol.com

Worldwide Marriage Encounter: Gene & Mary LeDuc, local contacts. leduc@cts.com

 


"With the advent of computer telecommunications and what are known as computer participation systems, the Church is offered further means for fulfilling her mission. Methods of facilitating communication and dialogue among her own members can strengthen the bonds of unity between them. Immediate access to information makes it possible for her to deepen her dialogue with the contemporary world."

-- Pope John Paul II, World Communications Day, May 27, 1989


The Catholic Internet Directory. contact Editor
The next update to be posted on the Web August 1, 1997. Please send any updates or corrections to: directory@webs.win.net

1997 Catholic Internet Directory