K of C Logo    Knights of Columbus
space
Somerville Council #1432
   •   495 East Main Street   •    Somerville, New Jersey, 08876   •   (908) 725-7210   •   
space red horizontal lines
Council Officers   Grand Knight Ron Newsom
Grand Knight
Ron Newsom
rrnewsom@patmedia.net
908-237-9258 H
908-884-7038 W


Council Officers
2005 Roster

   
Deputy Grand Knight
 

Ken Genco
kgenco@att.net
908-281-7370 H
908-281-7370 W

Deputy Grand Knight
Chaplain
 

Rev. Sean Broderick, MMOG
mmghillsborough@aol.com
908-874-8220 H

Chaplain
Treasurer
 

George Cox
gjc3@patmedia.com
908-431-9362 H
908-238-7381 W

Chancellor
Recorder
 

Eric Derwid
ederwid@earthlink.net
908-685-3913 H
908-507-4670 C

Recorder
Warden
 

Scott Morrisey
snmmorr@patmedia.net
908-359-7650 H

Warden
Financial Secretary
 

Tom Russell
retired296@aol.com
908-722-8299 H

Inside Guard
Chancellor
 

Giulio Capra
gcapra@patmedia.net
908-371-1327 H
908-693-0922 C

Inside Guard
Advocate
 

Jim Farmar
james.farmar@zurichna.com
908-203-3464 H
908-875-3163 C

Outside Guard
Inside Guard
 

Robert Behling
robert134@optonline.net
908-526-1431 H

Outside Guard
Outside Guard
 

Tom Faenza
TomFaenza@patmedia.net
908-369-8230 H

Trustee 3rd Year
Trustee 3rd Year
 

Henry Yablonski
henryy@optonline.net
908-526-1165 H
908-698-9359 C

Trustee 2nd Year
Trustee 2nd Year
 

Jerry Nugent
eandgnugent@earthlink.net
908-526-7504 H

District Deputy
Trustee 1st Year
 

Mike Cebo
gksmvl@aol.com
908-874-4835 H

Trustee 1st Year
Lecturer
 

John Lynch
JRLynch890@Verizon.net
908-371-0720 H
212-882-5439 W

District Deputy
Co Lecturer
 

Carl LaTerra
cjlaterra@rcn.com
908-874-4613 H

District Deputy
                                 State Council
   © Copyright 1999 - 2002 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.

Send comments or questions to the web page editor, somervillekoc1432@catholic-church.org.

State Council Knights of Columbus Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Officers Home Home